Chadwell Tyre & Auto Ltd 1B Curzon Drive, Manorway Industrial Estate, Grays, RM17 6BG 01375 399990
Google reviews for Chadwell Tyre & Auto Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Seen to promptly, careful with my wife’s car, work was carried out really well, the guys were courteous and kept me informed of everything they were doing. Great service, well done.

Ashley Brown - December 2023

Excellent range available, very competitive prices, straightforward online ordering system, have always been happy with the service. My latest visit was on a busy Saturday morning and even under pressure the whole process was very well managed.

Trevor Sparrow - October 2023

Helpful staff, Easy to order online. Good contact throughout ordering and delivery process. Convenient to pick a day to suit for fitting. Excellent customer service on the day.

R Cross - June 2023

Would highly recommend Chadwell Tyres for any problems with tyres and tracking. I was expecting to have to replace a tyre due to getting a nail embedded in it but I was able to get it repaired at a very reasonable cost and also have my tracking checked and adjusted. Excellent service, helpful workforce, would definitely go there again for any other problems.

Jackie - November 2022

First class service

Colin Wheatley - November 2022

Excellent quick service and very helpful

Ian Agass - September 2022

Easy to use website for ordering great staff make you feel welcome Great service with good advice offered and appreciated Fast and proffesional a really positive experiance Have used them for years as do most of my family Nice people

David Sach - May 2022

I was very happy

Stephen Webb - January 2022

Ordering process was seamless, tyres arrived and SMS received. Arrived onsite, and work carried out promptly by a very courteous guy, who obvs knows his stuff.. OK realise I may be lucky this time, but was in, 3 tyres replaced, paid and out 30mins. Thanks very much!

Andrew Wiffen - November 2021

good service

stuart graham - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration